Join the Momentum, even if you can't be there

This year, Tides simulcast three plenaries for audiences online during the Tides Momentum conference. The simulcast event is concluded, but videos are available online; click the speakers' names, below, to watch the videos.


Power

fora.tv/live/momentum/power (this event has ended)

Mon., Sept. 7, 4-6pm PDT | 7-9pm EDT | 11pm-2am GMT


Capital

http://fora.tv/live/momentum/capital (this event has ended)

Tues., Sept. 8, 9:30-11am PDT | 12:30-2pm EDT | 4:30-6pm GMT


Conflict

http://fora.tv/live/momentum/conflict (this event has ended)

Wed., Sept. 9, 11:30am-1pm PDT | 2:30-3pm EDT | 6:30-8pm GMT

Bishop Gene Robinson, Power plenary
Jacquette M. Timmons, Capital plenary